Hello world!

bali

Hello

The travel Bug

I had my first trip overseas this year and I now understand the travel bug . I can not wait to go again its all I think about ,when I am at work I find my self visiting the places I went   while in Bali in  my head and up until now I had only had music playing in there.I find my self smiling like an idiot as I think about it  .I just can not wait to be all cramped up on that plane again and can not wait to see what is out there or smell the odours of a new country (Bali smelt like incents ) I am constantly excited now about the prospect of going and I do have a destination already picked out .Europe I want to spend my travelling daughters birthday with her and as she will be there then so will I and have I said this before I can not wait !!!

Look out world here I come

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

