And the Kmart saga continues

Well it has been about a week since I shared with you the story of my book and The Kmart treadmill I got on . So today ,just now actually, I got a phone call from yes you guessed it Kmart to inform me that my book was in and I could come and collect it any time . I now await the call to advise me that the DVD is in as that’s seems to be the way this is going .Well done Kmart if you cant get it right in the first place then just keep plugging along and harassing your customers until you think you get it right . Oh dear . But then if it wasn’t for Kmart what would I blog about after all I started the WTF files because of my Kmart experiences so I guess I should be thanking them .

My head hurts .

Leave a Reply

