So what went wrong ?????

At last the move is over ,today I handed back the keys to the old place and received that all important nod of approval from the real estate and my bond is on its way back to me as we speak . So why the title you may ask well I shall indeed tell you , I moved with great thanks to slob who brought a truck with lift on the back and was a hard task master , boy did we need it and so we moved after we finished work on the sat and the sun insert a huge ( Thank you slob ) here. I went back to the house on Monday to clean and pick up the straggler boxes so happily well not actually happily but not the point I was cleaning  when I hear the sound on crushing metal I look out the back window to see a back hoe rolling over the tin shed in the back yard and entering my (well not mine any more but you know what I mean ) back yard . It flattens the shed squashing some paint tins that were in side but I noticed they had removed the small wardrobe from said tin shed prior to crushing it then two guys enter bearing chain saws and commence to cut down the only tree in the back yard .After that the back hoe gets back into action ripping down the fences .Now some explanations are in order here to be fair, so the house I was renting was the front house of 2 houses on the one block ,the house out the back is owned by the guy who lives there, now the tin shed that faced into and was used by the house I rented actually sat on the property of the house at the back and that would be why he ran over it with a back hoe ,the tree that was chainsawed down was growing up against the back wall of the house at the back and into his roof hence the chain saw action .The fences were not falling down but were well, I’m not sure why the fences came down. Apparently he has been asking about the above things for some years but to no avail so when he knew we had moved out he went into action ,so a big thanks for waiting until we were gone to begin your destruction any way I am loosing control of the computer again now so more later  🙂

Leave a Reply

