I wonder Why ?

As some of you might remember from a post on my face book page that I gave up drinking milk about a month ago, but for those of you who missed it I gave it up because I do not want to be a part of that system.

Now if you have known me for some time you will know that I have suffered head aches of varying degrees from slight to migraine but surprise surprise since giving up milk I have not had a single head ache not one , I can not remember going a full two weeks without one and now nothing, nada, zilch .

Weird makes you wonder why the many doctors I have seen over the  years never thought of what I was eating or drinking as a cause ?? And then it makes you think what else we are eating that might be having adverse effects on our bodies hmmmm, interesting and nice to have a clear head at last 🙂

Telstra debacle to come !!!

Leave a Reply

