Fast and the Furious 5 revue

Wow , Justin Lin has done a great job on this . Its full on action, I don’t want to tell you too much in case you have not seen it as yet but if you liked the  other  installments then you should go and see this asap. It has all you would expect a fast action packed journey with some laughs along the way .Vin Diesel is as always the man in this film and what a  man he is  even with the rocks larger than life presents Vin is still the heart throb of the show . I gasped I laughed and when it was over I felt satisfied that I had gotten my moneys worth . I loved this movie and give it all thumbs up 🙂

Leave a Reply

