Gym day 4 week 2

Ok, I am feeling it now I have completed my one on one sessions and can go it alone from here on in, I did however need them to enlarge my paper that tells me what weight I have on what machine as I could not read it . I am feeling a bit sore today and will have a rest day tomorrow and go back the day after (their idea) but now I no longer need to make an appointment and can go when I want . I want to go a lot I hope I can survive going a lot .

The good news is ,I have already dropped a few Kg so that is encouraging ,now to work on loosing the inches 🙂

Leave a Reply

